Agents / Brokers

James Brockway
Broker and Founder
CPA / CCIM
Phone: (281) 684-6482
Email: jbrockway@brockwaycommercial.com
View Profile

Kevin Kmetz
Commercial Agent
Phone: (281) 808-0335
Email: kkmetz@brockwaycommercial.com
View Profile

Daniel Mueller
Commercial Agent
Phone: (281) 455-8002
Email: dmueller@brockwaycommercial.com
View Profile

Isaac Saldana
Commercial Agent
Phone: (281) 865-0133
Email: isaldana@brockwaycommercial.com
View Profile

Houston Wier
Commercial Agent
Phone: (832) 547-4054
Email: hwier@brockwaycommercial.com
View Profile



 General

Office: (281) 684-6482
General Inquiries: info@brockwayrealty.com
Employment Opportunities: careers@brockwayrealty.com
Webmaster: webmaster@brockwayrealty.com


Office & Mailing Address
102 E. Walker St
Suite 108
League City, TX 77573