General

Office: (832) 225-2064
General Inquiries: info@brockwayrealty.com
Employment Opportunities: careers@brockwayrealty.com
Webmaster: webmaster@brockwayrealty.com


Office & Mailing Address
550 N. Egret Bay Blvd.
Suite 110
League City, TX 77573

 Agents / Brokers

James Brockway
Owner / Broker
Phone: (281) 684-6482
Email: jbrockway@brockwayrealty.com


Canon Doyle
Agent
Phone: (832) 425 9639
Email: cdoyle@brockwayrealty.com


Hank Dugie
Agent
Phone: (281) 768-0145
Email: hdugie@brockwayrealty.com


Steve Hoeke
Agent
Phone: (832) 561-0125
Email: msaghafi@brockwayrealty.com


Mitra Saghafi
Agent
Phone: (281) 844-6151
Email: msaghafi@brockwayrealty.com


Dominik Szabo, MBA
Agent
Phone: (832) 844-1724
Email: dszabo@brockwayrealty.com